In-placement

Depending on how it is approached, change can represent an opportunity or an unwelcome intrusion in our lives…

In-placement

Depending on how it is approached, change can represent an opportunity or an unwelcome intrusion in our lives as it prompts a modification of our personal and/or professional goals. Feelings of resistance play an integral role in the process, allowing you to consider alternatives that will lead you to take the best decision for your particular circumstances. Showing flexibility, adaptability and proactivity will help you to manage complex situations.

We focus our coaching around three typical inplacement situations in particular:

1 – 100 days to meet the challenges of a promotion or change of position

2 – Motivation: stay responsible and proactive

3 – Revive your professional life after a long absence

Our approach:

  • One introductory session: without commitment, to ascertain your objectives and expectations
  • Proposition of working areas incorporating your primary objectives for a course of 5 sessions or more
  • Review and summary of the work achieved at the end of the coaching period
The challenges of a promotion

100 days to meet the challenges of a promotion or change of position

You have been offered a promotion because your work is appreciated, acknowledged by your colleagues and valued by your supervisors, or you have decided yourself to apply for a new position.

You, therefore, feel the need to strengthen your self-confidence, manage pressure, and adopt a new approach in the face of the key challenges that await you.

The success of your mission lies in your ability to handle a complex situation with numerous critical elements efficiently.

Motivation

Motivation: stay responsible and proactive

In the professional world, the feeling that your work goes unrecognised, that you are treated unfairly or are unappreciated, has a direct impact on the quality of your work and can provoke considerable stress. Losing motivation is a warning sign that should be addressed immediately.

Staying motivated is the responsibility of each person in the workplace, and a constructive, proactive approach will allow you to regain confidence in your abilities, to overcome obstacles and to maintain self-esteem.

Revive your professional life

Revive your professional life after a long absence

Returning to work following a lengthy absence such as a sabbatical, maternity leave or sick leave involves a number of stages. To successfully meet the challenges of resuming working patterns, refreshing your knowledge, adapting to organisational and operational changes arising during your absence and progressively reintegrating into working teams, you will experience phases of adaptation, acceptance and progression.

Seeking support to achieve a positive and proactive approach to reintegration will allow you to clarify your employer’s new expectations and to work on the unsatisfactory aspects that seem important to you in order to recover your professional balance.

We offer effective, targeted support with an ICF certified coach or an experienced member of a management team.

Our guarantees of professionalism

Start typing and press Enter to search

In-placement

Tout changement représente une opportunité ou une intrusion selon comme on l’appréhende …

In-placement

Tout changement représente une opportunité ou une intrusion selon comme on l’appréhende, puisqu’il implique une modification des objectifs personnels et/ou professionnels. L’apparition de résistances fait partie intégrante du processus et permet ainsi l’élaboration d’alternatives qui vous conduiront à effectuer le meilleur choix en fonction de vos enjeux. Faire preuve de flexibilité, d’adaptabilité et de proactivité vous aidera à gérer la complexité de la situation.

Nous axons plus particulièrement nos accompagnements autour de 3 situations récurrentes de l’In-Placement :

1 – 100 jours pour relever les défis d’une promotion ou d’une évolution de poste

2 – La motivation : rester responsable et proactif

3 – Renouer avec votre vie professionnelle après une longue absence

Notre approche:

  • 1 séance exploratoire : sans engagement, pour définir vos objectifs et vos attentes
  • Propositions d’axes de travail intégrant vos objectifs prioritaires pour un travail à partir de 5 séances
  • Point de situation et synthèse du travail accompli au terme de l’accompagnement
Les défis d’une promotion

100 jours pour relever les défis d’une promotion ou d’une évolution de poste

Une promotion vous est proposée car votre travail est apprécié, reconnu par vos collègues, valorisé par votre hiérarchie ou vous choisissez vous-même de postuler dans une nouvelle fonction.

Vous éprouvez alors le besoin de renforcer votre confiance en vous-même, gérer la pression, implémenter la stratégie d’un nouveau positionnement face aux enjeux majeurs qui vous attendent.

Le succès de votre mission repose sur votre capacité à gérer sereinement la complexité de nombreux éléments décisifs.

La motivation

La motivation : rester responsable et proactif

Dans le monde professionnel, le sentiment de ne pas être reconnu, d’être traité de façon injuste, ou de souffrir d’un manque de valorisation impacte directement la qualité du travail et provoque un stress non négligeable. Perdre sa motivation est un signal d’alarme à prendre immédiatement en considération.

Entretenir sa motivation repose sur la responsabilité de chacun à sa place de travail et une dynamique proactive et constructive permet de retrouver la confiance en ses capacités, de dépasser les obstacles et garder une bonne estime de soi.

Renouer avec votre vie professionnelle

Renouer avec votre vie professionnelle après une longue absence

Toute réintégration de poste après un arrêt de travail prolongé comme une période sabbatique, une maternité, une maladie, implique de traverser des étapes. Réussir à relever les défis d’une reprise du rythme de travail, une remise à niveau des connaissances, une adaptation aux changements organisationnels et fonctionnels intervenus durant l’absence et une réintégration progressive au sein des équipes, demande de traverser des phases d’adaptation, d’acceptation et d’évolution.

Bénéficier d’un soutien pour trouver une dynamique de réintégration positive et proactive vous permettra de clarifier les nouvelles attentes de votre employeur et de travailler sur les points d’insatisfaction qui vous semblent importants pour retrouver votre équilibre professionnel.

Nous vous proposons un accompagnement ciblé et efficace avec un coach certifié ICF ou d’un membre de direction expérimenté.

Commencez à écrire et appuyez sur enter pour rechercher