Outplacement

Overcome the feeling of failure of your job loss and transform it into a providential career development opportunity.

Our Approach

Our Approach

Overcome the feeling of failure of your job loss and transform it into a providential career development opportunity.

Addressing the repositioning in a career can sometimes be a sensitive transition. Faced with such a situation, we are committed to help you meet this challenge with confidence.

Our undertaking is totally individualized in order to provide you with an external and neutral support, structured and competent, tailored to your needs, your desires and your aspirations.

Our expertise and experience are at your disposal to place you in a positive and competitive situation in your new environment. And we propose a complete platform of accompaniment services for a career transition, preparation for retirement or for independence.

So welcome to your first interview, without obligation.

Resource mobilisation

Emotional Health

Our assistance is multifaceted and covers both the professional and the personal sector.

We strive to (re)develop you in your life environment. We use reliable and recognized tools (Belbin, John Holland’s multiple intelligences approach, EMDR, the 360°, etc.).

Together, we examine your breaks and blockages, all while showcasing your hidden talents in order to create a positive transition dynamic.

We develop a contract to commit you to a concrete goal in a set amount of time, with a set goal to reach. At the end of your program, you can measure and quantify your results with an in-depth satisfaction questionnaire.

Physical Health

All sports activities that we offer are supervised by a personal trainer.

Analysis of your needs

Your Needs

We are all unique, yet we share a common denominator, which is to ensure future income.  We are committed to welcoming you as you are: your fears, your hopes and your expectations, but without a single academic, financial, and/or hierarchical prerequisite. Come as you are, in order to discover your values and construct your objectives with us.

Most likely you have many questions about your professional outlook.  How to present yourself and increase your standing, work in groups, land a new job, become independent, and plan for retirement?

When we take on a candidate, everything begins with a detailed analysis of their situation.  Together we define your needs in terms of your aspirations, your skills, and your environment.  In fact, a well-defined problem is a substantial time saving. This precious time is yours.  We want to ensure that you make the most of it.

Your potential

Then we perform an in-depth inquiry to quickly single out your usable skills as well as your hidden talents.

To ensure the success of our assistance, we even provide emotional and/or physical support if needed.

Measurable objectives are defined together.  They are regularly monitored.

On this basis, you will have the option of fully or partially joining one or several of our four departments.

Making your projects real

Making your projects real

You are probably asking yourself lots of questions about your professional future:

  • How do I get a job, become independent or prepare for my retirement?
  • What do I want to present and highlight of my experience and personality? How do you work as a team? What are my deepest motivations to face the challenges of change?
    Every case starts out with a detailed analysis of your situation.

This way, we can define your needs together depending on your aspirations, your skills and your personal environment.

Then, we will undertake specialized work to quickly identify your individual skills and talents.

For this, we offer reliable, recognized tools:

BelbinJohn L. HollandCohérence cardiaquePNLEMDRLe 360°, etc.

And discover together where your sticking points are, while highlighting your talents in order to create a positive dynamic of transition.

Our support is also transversal in that it covers both the professional and personal domains, thereby offering you the same opportunity to take part in one or several of our four areas, either completely or partially, or even benefit from a sports training adapted to your needs with one of our certified partners.

Finally, you’ll have the possibility to measure and quantify your results and our services as soon as you finish your personalized program through our satisfaction questionnaire (ISO 9001:2015 compliant).

Discover our program

Discover our program

Support

By way of introduction, SB Transition SA is, according to the VERITAS office, the online outplacement company in Switzerland with the ISO 9001: 2015. The reason for choosing this approach is to fully meet the expectations of our candidates in a structured way and in full transparency.

All of our coaching is one-on-one and individualized, because our concept is designed to focus on you. There is no group coaching and the “open-spaces” able to accommodate a mass of candidates are not part of our company culture. However, offices are available when needed, whether to prepare for interviews, meet people in town, wait, or set yourself a frame of work in a friendly office atmosphere. The continuing training activities meet precise criteria and area always taken along with the coaching.

Each candidate has his or her own needs. Together we define, during our first meeting, your personal ambitions, on which we will focus our attention. You will share things on our commitment charter and will be fully informed regarding the exact content of your personal program.

At the end, a detailed satisfaction questionnaire will be given to you. Your feedback will help us to continually improve our programs.

Emotions

In each career transition, emotions are present. They can be expressions of relief, denial, anger, fear, and perhaps depression. In order to respect these sensibilities, specialized coaches are available for you.

Our coaches are internationally certified. They are here to help and, with their tools, will help you welcome your emotions in order to find inner peace, which is essential when you present yourself for your next job interview.

 

The economic environment

If you are looking to reposition yourself in another business, you might need to know in more detail the various economic sectors in Switzerland.

Our partners are available to help you analyse the environment and support you in this journey through their networks and their high level abilities.

 

Tests

We have analysed many tests available on the market. SB Transition SA has divided the main approaches into four categories. For each of them, we offer an internationally recognized test which is used by a large number of enterprises.

  • The approach that you have to yourself: the TRICAM allows you to analyse yourself using the 6 traits of your personality.
  • The regard that others have of you: 360°, an effective way of getting feedback from your friends and colleagues.
  • Your team interactions: the Belbin test – “no one is perfect, but a team can be.”
  • Finally, this entire approach allows us to better define you and to better prepare you for a possible hiring assessment.

 

Strategic positioning

A problem well stated is a problem half solved. According to this saying, we develop your executive summary, which will allow you to introduce yourself in one minute and explain your situation without hesitation and without ambiguity.

Our tool on the maximum effective zone has the particularity that it allows us to analyse your expectations together to prepare a document accurately summarizing your negotiations with your future employer.

 

The Resume

If you submit your resume to 10 human resources specialists, you will have 10 different opinions. The important thing is for it to objectively reflect your personality, whether it attracts the eye of a recruiter, whether it is consistent, true, and sincere.

In fact, when you apply for a job, the recruiter will try to discover all of your facets (positive and negative). If your resume does not positively reflect you, if it includes fully standardized statements, you probably have not reached your interlocutor.

Our goal is to develop and showcase you in a relevant way through the 5 components of a resume, which are:

Knowledge: What have you learned and how is it useful to you?
Experience: What were your duties and what did you bring to them?
Abilities: Which added-value can you bring?
The soft skills: Beyond action, there is also the individual.
Social activities: What is your potential outside the company?

 

The motivation letter

Although internet has largely taken over mail communications, you will often be asked to draft a first introduction. Our approach involves not only the classical motivation letter, but also the management of your e-mails, which reveals you with equal clarity.

After having worked on a “sincere marketing” text via a letter and e-mail, we will advise you throughout your transition on your style, your spelling, as well as your proofreading through individual proofreading and corrections.

 

The job interview

How should you present yourself while managing your stress and bringing an attractive message? Through our highly performing tools, we will teach you to talk about yourself positively, to answer complex questions, to negotiate your salary and hiring conditions.

Our data library contains movies played by actors who will show you the mistakes to avoid and find your “positive attitude.” Let yourself be carried away by our team of recruitment professionals and learn to face this ever difficult step.

 

The independence analysis

Want, hesitate, or have no choice but to become independent.

SB Transition SA offers you a comprehensive and detailed analysis of your current situation and your potential for independence.
We first go through in detail the definition of entrepreneurship. Then, you proceed to a self-evaluation with our tests, which are the result of a doctoral work involving more than 50,000 entrepreneurs.  Once this step is validated, we address together the pitfalls to avoid when embarking on an entrepreneurial project. In this context, we also go through all aspects of the creation, the succession, or the take-over of companies.

Finally, you might not have any concrete ideas. This happens often. Our “From Dream to Reality” tool is perfect to help you open your eyes to a realistic project of which you may not have thought, but for which you have the necessary skills to embark on.

 

Networking

Networking is the only part of the program that cannot be broken down individually. This is why we have developed small group training (between 6 and 10 people). In a room filled with mutual trust, you will test your ability to network and learn how to develop your circle of relationships. We want to reassure you from the outset, even if you feel like you’re not well connected, we can assure you that after this intense class, your network will grow quickly and sustainably.

Welcome, and explore how to promote your image without disturbing your contacts!

 

Library

A library is available to you with a repository of books dealing with career transition topics, new jobs, management, leadership, etc.

Find all the information in our brochure

  • First name & Last name
  • Email

Our guarantees of professionalism

Start typing and press Enter to search

Outplacement

Transformer le sentiment d’échec de votre perte d’emploi… en un développement providentiel de carrière…

Notre approche

Notre approche

Transformer le sentiment d’échec de votre perte d’emploi… en un développement providentiel de carrière…

Aborder un repositionnement de carrière peut quelquefois se révéler un passage délicat. Et face à cette situation, nous nous engageons à vous aider à relever ce défi avec sérénité.

Notre prise en charge se veut totalement individualisée, afin de vous apporter un soutien externe et neutre, structuré et compétent, adapté à vos besoins, à vos envies et à vos aspirations.

Notre savoir-faire et notre expérience dans le Outplacement sont à votre disposition pour vous placer en situation positive et compétitive dans votre nouvel environnement. Nous vous proposons ainsi une plate-forme complète d’accompagnements à la transition de carrière, à la préparation à la retraite ou à l’indépendance.

Soyez donc les bienvenus pour un premier entretien, et ce sans engagement

Mobilisation des ressources

Santé émotionnelle

Notre accompagnement est transversal et couvre à la fois le domaine professionnel et personnel.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour (re)valoriser votre personne dans votre environnement de vie. Nous utilisons des outils fiables et reconnus (Belbin, approche des intelligences multiples de John Holland, EMDR, le 360°, etc.).

Nous prenons ensemble connaissance de vos freins et blocages tout en mettant en valeur vos talents cachés afin de créer une dynamique positive de transition.

Nous élaborons un contrat vous engageant dans un but concret en un temps donné avec un objectif à atteindre. En fin de programme, vous mesurez et quantifiez nos résultats avec un questionnaire de satisfaction poussé.

Santé Physique

Toutes les activités sportives que nous proposons sont encadrées par un coach sportif exclusif.

Analyse de vos besoins

Vos besoins

Nous sommes tous uniques, pourtant un dénominateur commun nous rassemble, celui d’assurer nos revenus futurs. Nous nous engageons à vous accueillir tel que vous êtes, avec vos peurs, vos espoirs, vos attentes, sans aucun prérequis académique, financier et/ou hiérarchique. Venez tels que vous êtes pour découvrir vos valeurs et construire vos objectifs avec nous.

Vous vous posez certainement beaucoup de questions sur votre avenir professionnel. Comment vous présenter et vous valoriser, travailler en équipe, décrocher un nouveau job, devenir indépendant, préparer la retraite ?

Lorsque nous prenons en charge un candidat, tout commence par une analyse détaillée de sa situation. Nous définissons ensemble vos besoins en fonction de vos aspirations, de vos compétences et de votre environnement. En effet, un problème bien posé est pour vous une source de gain de temps substantiel. Ce temps précieux vous appartient et nous voulons vous en faire bénéficier.

Vos potentiels

Puis nous effectuons un travail approfondi pour dégager rapidement toutes vos compétences mobilisables ainsi que vos talents cachés.

Pour assurer la réussite de notre accompagnement, il nous arrive, en cas de besoin, d’inclure une prise en charge émotionnelle et/ou physique.

Des objectifs mesurables sont définis ensemble. Ils sont également contrôlés régulièrement.

Sur cette base, vous déciderez de vous intégrer totalement ou partiellement dans un ou plusieurs de nos quatre départements.

Concrétisation de vos projets

Concrétisation de vos projets

Vous vous posez peut-être des questions quant à votre avenir professionnel :

  • Comment décrocher un nouvel emploi, devenir indépendant, préparer sa retraite ?
  • Que souhaitez-vous présenter et valoriser, de vos expériences et de votre personnalité ? Comment travailler en équipe ? Quelles sont vos motivations profondes pour faire face aux défis du changement ?

Toute prise en charge débute par une analyse détaillée de votre situation.

De cette manière, nous définissons ensemble vos besoins en fonction de vos aspirations, de vos compétences et de votre environnement personnel.

Puis, nous effectuons un travail approfondi permettant de dégager rapidement les compétences et les talents qui sont les vôtres.

Pour ce faire, nous vous proposons des outils fiables et reconnus :

BelbinJohn L. HollandCohérence cardiaquePNLEMDRLe 360°, etc.

et prenons connaissance ensemble de vos freins et de vos blocages, tout en mettant en valeur vos talents, afin de créer une dynamique de transition positive.

Notre accompagnement se veut ainsi transversal, dans la mesure où il couvre à la fois le domaine professionnel et personnel, vous offrant par là même l’opportunité d’intégrer, totalement ou partiellement, un ou plusieurs de nos quatre domaines, voire même bénéficier d’un encadrement sportif adapté à vos besoins auprès de l’un de nos partenaires certifiés.

Enfin, vous aurez la possibilité de mesurer et de quantifier vos résultats et notre prestation dès la fin de votre programme personnalisé, à l’aide notamment de notre questionnaire de satisfaction répondant aux normes ISO 9001 : 2015.

Découvrez notre programme

En guise de préambule, SB Transition SA est, selon le bureau Véritas, la seule entreprise d’outplacement en Suisse possédant la certification ISO 9001 : 2015. La raison du choix de cette démarche est de répondre pleinement aux attentes de nos candidats de façon structurée et en toute transparence.

Tous nos accompagnements sont individuels et sur mesure car notre concept est conçu pour se concentrer sur vous. Aucun accompagnement ne s’effectue en groupe et les « open-space » pouvant accueillir des candidats en masse ne font pas partie de notre culture d’entreprise. Cependant, des bureaux sont à votre disposition en cas de besoin, que ce soit pour vous préparer à des entretiens, recevoir des personnes en ville, attendre ou vous fixer un cadre de travail dans une ambiance de bureau accueillante. Les activités de formation continue répondent à des critères précis et sont toujours prises en marge des accompagnements.

Chaque candidat a ses propres besoins. Ensemble, nous définissons lors de notre première rencontre vos souhaits personnels sur lesquels nous allons porter toute notre attention. Vous allez échanger sur notre charte d’engagement et serez parfaitement informé sur le contenu exact de votre programme personnel.

A la fin, un questionnaire de satisfaction détaillé vous sera demandé. Votre feedback nous permettra d’améliorer continuellement nos programmes.

 

Les émotions

Dans chaque transition de carrière, les émotions sont présentes. Elles peuvent être des expressions de soulagement, de déni, de colère, de peur et peut-être de dépression. Afin de les respecter, nous mettons à votre disposition des accompagnateurs spécialisés dans les émotions.

Tous nos coachs sont certifiés au niveau international. Ils sont à votre écoute et, avec leurs outils, vous aident à accueillir vos émotions afin de retrouver une paix intérieure, condition importante pour pouvoir vous présenter sereinement lors de vos prochains entretiens d’embauche.

 

L’environnement économique

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un repositionnement au sein d’une autre activité, il se peut que vous ayez besoin de connaître plus en détail les différents secteurs économiques en Suisse.

Nos partenaires sont à votre disposition pour vous aider à analyser l’environnement et vous accompagner dans ce chemin, grâce à leurs réseaux et leurs larges compétences.

 

Les tests

Nous avons analysé de nombreux tests existants sur le marché. SB Transition SA a réparti en quatre catégories les principales approches. Pour chacune d’elles, nous vous proposons un test reconnu au niveau international et utilisé par de nombreuses entreprises.

  • Le regard que vous portez sur vous : Le TRICAM vous permet de vous analyser sous les 6 traits de votre personnalité.
  • Le regard que les autres portent sur vous : Le 360°, un moyen efficace de recevoir le feedback de vos amis et collègues.
  • Vos interactions en équipe : Le Belbin : « nul n’est parfait mais une équipe peut l’être ».
  • Finalement, toute cette approche nous permet de mieux vous définir et vous préparer à un éventuel Assessment d’engagement.

 

Le positionnement stratégique

Un problème bien posé est un problème à moitié résolu. Selon cet adage, nous élaborons votre résumé exécutif qui vous permettra de vous présenter en une minute et expliquer votre situation, sans hésitation et sans ambiguïté.

Notre outil sur la zone d’efficacité maximale a la particularité de nous permettre d’analyser ensemble toutes vos attentes pour élaborer un document résumant avec précision vos négociations avec votre futur employeur.

 

Le CV

Si vous présentez votre CV à 10 spécialistes en ressources humaines, vous aurez 10 avis différents. L’important est qu’il reflète objectivement votre personnalité, qu’il attire le regard du recruteur, qu’il soit cohérent, vrai et sincère.

En effet, lorsque vous vous présenterez pour un poste, le recruteur tentera de vous découvrir sous toutes vos facettes (positives comme négatives). Si votre CV ne reflète pas positivement votre personne, qu’il incorpore des mots flatteurs totalement standardisés, vous avez de fortes chances de ne pas avoir touché votre interlocuteur.

Notre objectif est de vous valoriser et présenter de façon pertinente les 5 éléments constitutifs du CV, qui sont :

Le savoir : Qu’avez-vous appris et comment cela vous sert-il ?
L’expérience : Quels étaient vos fonctions et qu’avez-vous apporté ?
Les compétences : Quelles sont les plus-values que vous pourriez transférer ?
Les soft skills : Au-delà du faire, il y a aussi l’être
Les activités sociales : Votre capacité à rayonner au-delà de notre entreprise ?

 

La lettre de motivation

Même si internet a largement pris le dessus à la communication postale, vous serez souvent sollicités à rédiger un texte de première présentation. Notre approche est non seulement la lettre de motivation classique mais aussi la gestion de vos e-mails qui vous dévoile tout autant.

Après avoir travaillé un texte « marketing sincère » sur lettre et en courrier électronique, nous vous conseillons tout au long de votre transition sur votre style et votre orthographe par une relecture et une correction individuelle.

 

L’entretien d’embauche

Comment se présenter en gérant son stress et en apportant un message attractif ?
C’est grâce à nos outils très performants que nous vous apprenons à parler de vous positivement, à pouvoir répondre aux questions embarrassantes, à négocier votre salaire et vos conditions d’embauche.

Notre bibliothèque de données contient des films joués par des acteurs caricaturaux qui vous feront découvrir les erreurs à ne pas commettre et trouver votre « positive attitude ». Laissez-vous entraîner par notre équipe de professionnels du recrutement et apprendre à affronter cette étape toujours très difficile.

 

L’analyse à l’indépendance

Vous souhaitez, hésitez ou n’avez pas d’autre choix que de devenir indépendant.

SB Transition SA vous propose une analyse complète et détaillée de votre situation actuelle et de votre potentiel à l’indépendance.
Nous traversons d’abord de façon détaillée la définition de l’entreprenance. Puis vous allez procéder à une auto-évaluation grâce à nos tests qui proviennent d’un travail de doctorat impliquant plus de 50’000 entrepreneurs. Une fois cette étape validée, nous abordons ensemble les écueils à éviter lorsqu’on se lance dans un projet entrepreneurial. Dans ce cadre nous traversons également tous les aspects de la création, la succession ou le rachat d’entreprise.

Enfin, il se peut que vous n’ayez pas d’idée concrète. Ceci arrive souvent. Notre outil « Du rêve à la réalité » est parfaitement adapté pour vous permettre d’ouvrir votre regard sur un projet réaliste, auquel vous n’auriez peut-être pas pensé, mais pour lequel vous avez les compétences nécessaires pour vous lancer.

 

Réseautage

Le réseautage est la seule partie du programme qui ne peut se décliner de façon individuelle. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons développé une formation en petits groupes (entre 6 et 10 personnes). Vous allez tester votre capacité à réseauter et apprendre comment développer votre cercle de relations. Après ce cours très impliquant, votre réseau prendra de l’ampleur de manière durable.

Soyez les bienvenus pour découvrir comment promouvoir son image sans importuner ses contacts !

 

Bibliothèque

Une bibliothèque est à votre disposition avec un référentiel de livres traitant des sujets de transition de carrière mais également de nouveaux métiers, de management, de leadership etc.

Téléchargez notre brochure ici

  • Prénom et nom
  • E-mail

Commencez à écrire et appuyez sur enter pour rechercher