René Volery

    René Volery has gathered extensive experience in the petrochemical, pharmaceutical, biotechnological and energy industries. He has held key positions in human resources and project management in very different types of geographic and cultural environments in Europe, the Middle East, the US, Canada, Asia and Japan.

    Holding a Master’s degree in economic and social sciences, he has received extensive additional training in Canada, London, California and the INSEAD in Paris. He has always emphasized the achievement of sustainable goals while respecting high ethical standards.

    As Member of the General Board of a public authority, he worked in the Management of Human Resources. He also created and implemented training and development plans as well as mobility programmes.

    Fascinated by supporting changes, he successfully introduced a collective and individual performance and compensation system.

    Start typing and press Enter to search

René Volery

    René Volery a acquis une grande expérience dans les domaines pétrochimiques, pharmaceutiques, biotechnologies et énergies. Il a occupé des fonctions clés dans les ressources humaines, les managements de projets dans des environnements géographiques et culturels très variés en Europe, Moyen-Orient, USA, Canada, Asie et Japon.

    Diplômé Master en sciences économiques et sociales, il a suivi de multiples formations complémentaires au Canada, à Londres, en Californie et à l’INSEAD à Paris. Il a toujours mis l’accent sur l’atteinte d’objectifs durables en respectant une haute valeur éthique.

    En tant que Membre de la Direction générale d’une régie publique, il en a assuré la Direction des Ressources Humaines. Il a également conceptualisé et mis en place les plans de développement et de formation ainsi que des programmes de mobilité.

    Passionné par l’accompagnement du changement, il a introduit avec succès un système de performance et rémunération collective et individuelle.

    Commencez à écrire et appuyez sur enter pour rechercher